TOP BANNERInternational Master Degree
EPPAC
Economics (LM-56)
Environmental and Cultural Economics (LM-76)
Why choose EPPAC?
What we teach How we teach Degrees awarded List of courses Course programs MGE
Prospective careers What students say Alumni profiles
Who we are Research
Find out more Download a brochure [Italian] Powerpoint presentation [Italian] FAQ [Italian]

Who we are

Palazzo BorsalinoIn 1999, a group of fifteen young economists at the Institute of Public Policy and Collective Choice (POLIS) banded together to form a new research group. Their goal was to establish a top-notch, dynamic team whose work could compete with that produced by the renowned economics departments at nearby universities (Turin, Milan, Genoa, Pavia).

The constant presence of visiting professors and foreign scholars creates an exciting learning environment, and regular research and seminars stimulate constant reflection and debate.

POLIS ranks among the top 10% in the RePec survey both for the Italian Economic research institutes and at the European level.

Institute's faculties committed in the EPPAC project

Foto di Daniele Bondonio Daniele Bondonio
daniele.bondonio@unipmn.it
Foto di Alberto Cassone Alberto Cassone
alberto.cassone@unipmn.it
Foto di Leonardo Falduto Leonardo Falduto
leonardo.falduto@unipmn.it
Foto di Mario Ferrero Mario Ferrero
mario.ferrero@unipmn.it
Foto di Gianna Lotito Gianna Lotito
gianna.lotito@unipmn.it
Foto di Carla Marchese Carla Marchese
carla.marchese@unipmn.it
Foto di Alberto Martini Alberto Martini
alberto.martini@unipmn.it
Foto di Guido Ortona Guido Ortona
guido.ortona@unipmn.it
Foto di Ferruccio Ponzano Ferruccio Ponzano
ferruccio.ponzano@unipmn.it
Foto di Fabio Privileggi Fabio Privileggi
fabio.privileggi@unipmn.it
Foto di Giovanni B. Ramello Giovanni B. Ramello
giovanni.ramello@unipmn.it
Foto di Fabrizia Santini Fabrizia Santini
fabrizia.santini@unipmn.it
Foto di Vittorio Tigrino Vittorio Tigrino
vittorio.tigrino@unipmn.it
Foto di Angelo Torre Angelo Torre
angelo.torre@unipmn.it
Foto di Roberto Zanola Roberto Zanola
roberto.zanola@unipmn.it

Other teachers and researchers

Foto di Carlo Bertelli Carlo Bertelli
carlo.bertelli@gmail.com
Foto di Fabio Berton Fabio Berton
fabio.berton@unipmn.it
Foto di Michela Bia Michela Bia
michela.bia@laboratoriorevelli.it
Foto di Roberta Cevasco Roberta Cevasco
roberta.cevasco@unipmn.it
Foto di Nicola Crepax Nicola Crepax
nicola.crepax@unipmn.it
Foto di Alessio Del Sarto Alessio Del Sarto
alessio.delsarto@unipmn.it
Foto di Cinzia Di Novi Cinzia Di Novi
cinzia.dinovi@unipmn.it
Foto di Vito Fragnelli Vito Fragnelli
vito.fragnelli@unipmn.it
Foto di Cristina Giusso Cristina Giusso
cristina.giusso@unipmn.it
Foto di Simone Marsiglio Simone Marsiglio
simone.marsiglio@unipmn.it
Foto di Matteo Migheli Matteo Migheli
matteo.migheli@unipmn.it
Foto di Stefania Ottone Stefania Ottone
stefania.ottone@unimib.it
  Gabriella Romano
gabriellaelefante@alice.it
Foto di Stanley Winer Stanley Winer
stan_winer@carleton.ca
Foto di Ronald Wintrobe Ronald Wintrobe
rwintrob@uwo.ca

Staff

Foto di Marie-Edith Bissey Marie-Edith Bissey
marieedith.bissey@unipmn.it
Foto di Veronica Canalella Veronica Canalella
veronica.canalella@unipmn.it
  Mauro Catalano
mauro.catalano@unipmn.it
  Massimo Chiara
massimo.chiara@unipmn.it
Foto di Maria Rosa Conti Maria Rosa Conti
mariarosa.conti@unipmn.it
Foto di Andrea Gasti Andrea Gasti
andrea.gasti@unipmn.it
Foto di Lucia Padovani Lucia Padovani
lucia.padovani@unipmn.it
Foto di Daniela Rossin Daniela Rossin
daniela.rossin@unipmn.it
Foto di Annamaria Semino Annamaria Semino
annamaria.semino@unipmn.it
Foto di Donatella Taverna Donatella Taverna
donatella.taverna@unipmn.it
Foto di Eugenia Tibaldeschi Eugenia Tibaldeschi
eugenia.tibaldeschi@unipmn.it
Foto di Paola Vottero Fin Paola Vottero Fin
paola.vottero@unipmn.it
Foto di Daniele Bondonio Daniele Bondonio
Chair of the EPPAC Master's Degree Programme
daniele.bondonio@uniupo.it
Foto di Giovanni RamelloGiovanni Ramello
Graduate Coordinator for the class LM-56 (Economics)
giovanni.ramello@unipmn.it
Foto di Vittorio TigrinoVittorio Tigrino
Graduate Coordinator for the class LM-76 (Environmental and Cultural Economics)
vittorio.tigrino@unipmn.it
WebmasterVersione in italiano bandiera italianaCredits
follow us via mail follow us via RSS follow us on twitter follow us on facebookDiGSPES follow us on facebookEPPAC